Events returning in October 2020
COVID-19 statement (updated 27 April)

Widget not in any sidebars

IF Oxford Events

Discover the talks, performances and interactive events that took place in October 2019:

Download IF Oxford 2019 programme (PDF 1.8KB)

Event Calendar

<
>

Friday, 18th October 2019

Saturday, 19th October 2019

Sunday, 20th October 2019

Monday, 21st October 2019

Tuesday, 22nd October 2019

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019

Thursday, 24th October 2019

Friday, 25th October 2019

Saturday, 26th October 2019

Sunday, 27th October 2019

Monday, 28th October 2019

Back to Top