Over 100 events all around Oxford
18–28 October 2019
plan your visit here

IF Oxford Events

Discover and explore all our talks, performances and interactive events across a range of topics.

Download IF Oxford 2019 programme (PDF 1.8KB)

Make a donation to receive the IF Oxford 2019 programme in the post

Event Calendar

<
>

Friday, 18th October 2019

Saturday, 19th October 2019

Sunday, 20th October 2019

Monday, 21st October 2019

Tuesday, 22nd October 2019

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019

Thursday, 24th October 2019

Friday, 25th October 2019

Saturday, 26th October 2019

Sunday, 27th October 2019

Monday, 28th October 2019

Back to Top